The Aperspectival Body

Michel Bauwens on the commons and cultural evolution (Nov. 10). Barbara Karlsen and Brandt Stickley discuss "The Aperspectival Body" (Nov. 24).

Dear readers,

First, a few brief notes: I hope you are all doing well. A few of you are new to this mailing list. This space is where I will be announcing forthcoming (Nura) course and event offerings as well as new publications.

November has a lot going on.

  • Tomorrow, November 10 at 11 am ET / 8 am PT, Michel Bauwens joins me for a live-streamed Mutations podcast to discuss the commons and cultural evolution. Not to be missed! Watch the stream here. There will be a Q&A portion with viewers. Please share your questions below in the comments or directly on the YouTube link.

  • Tom Habib of San Diego Integral has kindly invited me to give a Zoom talk on Saturday, November 14 at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT: “The Future is Present: Integral Consciousness in the Social Imaginary.” This one dovetails with a new piece of writing in the works for Perspectiva. Here is the Zoom link.

  • On November 24 at 1 pm ET / 10 am PT, join the Mutations Salon for “The Aperspectival Body,” a continued exploration of embodying integral consciousness with Barbara Karlsen and Brandt Stickley. This is a first in a series of (free/open) community Zoom calls with integral scholars, practitioners, and regenerative thinkers pathfinding our way to a “planetary” future. Register for the event here.

  • For Patrons: Wednesday, we have our Pop-up Integral Salon calls on Zoom at 2 pm ET / 11 am PT. Friday, we have our Discord Voice Chat at 3:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm PT.

Register for “The Aperspectival Body”:

Revelore publication announcements and fresh writing are coming soon! Imminent, even. Excited to share.

Warmly,

Jeremy

PS: Thank you for your continued support on Patreon, which makes these offerings possible.

Link up with me on Discord, the Mutations Facebook Group, or Twitter.